79 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rivertown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was so nice and helpful! they did...

              Everyone was so nice and helpful! They did a great job explaining everything.

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service and a friendly staff!

              Prompt service and a friendly staff!

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Hamilton, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tire had leak, as usual people at...

              Tire had leak, as usual people at dealership were WONDERFUL to fix tire even though it was almost 5 PM. They are so nice they treat customers like family.

              Ellerslie, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              These people are experienced in selling...

              These people are experienced in selling cars and taking care of their customers. They experience very little turn over in their personnel and one can be assured when you buy a car in two to three years that the same people will be there again to assist you. This to me is a huge plus.

              Dadeville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made a next day appointment with michael...

              I made a next day appointment with Michael Clark. I arrived at your facility as scheduled.

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always receive excellent service!

              I always receive excellent service!

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always first rate. Have been...

              Service is always first rate. Have been using there service for several years now.

              Cataula, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had rear brakes installed and went on...

              I had rear brakes installed and went on vacation the next day. (Orlando) I noticed the brakes squealing after about 200 miles! So I'm in Florida 6 hours from where the work was done and can't get this corrected until I get back. (not to mention am I really safe) For as much as these type work cost you would think that at least after the pain of payment you would get a better product than this. I don't like being on the road with a car that's having problems which is why I came in before I went on vacation to get a oil change, tire rotation and safety check which didn't make me feel safe after all.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service area was great. On time to perform...

              Service area was great. On time to perform maintenance and sent text to alert me when finished. Great service team

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always satisfied with the service i...

              I'm always satisfied with the service I received at this service department...

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service provider and quality of...

              Great service provider and quality of service was quick and painless.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership with some great service

              Great dealership with some great service

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service staff is becoming more friendly in...

              Service staff is becoming more friendly in greeting customers as they arrive. Needed a brake light bulb and was thrilled they had it in stock. I didn't have to wait more than 30 minutes or so.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous; efficient; helpful . Roy did a...

              Courteous; efficient; helpful . Roy did a superb job facilitating solving an issue we had with my wife's Yukon. So far, she is happy, so I am happy.

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fixed everything well

              Fixed everything well

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly service personnel.

              Fast and friendly service personnel.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made appointment to have my car serviced...

              I made appointment to have my car serviced early on Saturday morning so I could travel out of town to a family member's wedding. When I arrived at the dealership, I was greeted by a service attendant who was very cordial and professional. He assured me my vehicle would be ready by a certain time as I had requested...and it was! Thank you to the service attendant for his pleasant attitude and superb customer service.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful service technician, explained...

              very helpful service technician, explained all that would be done as it was my first time there for service. Neat, clean waiting area. Total wait time was as estimated.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X