10 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rivertown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Hamilton, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was great

              My experience was great

              Seale, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service and excellent...

              Excellent service and excellent communication

              Hamilton, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike, 'zz' did an awesome job explaining...

              Mike, 'ZZ' did an awesome job explaining what my maintenance package included and completing my service. Thank you!!

              Longboat Key, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jerome allen is the only person in...

              Jerome Allen is the only person in Columbus, Ga that my husband and I trust to help us purchase cars, vans, and trucks. He is the reason that we have two GMC trucks (a canyon and a 3500) and a Toyota Sienna.

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 106 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service is great. Prices are not...

              The service is great. Prices are not competitive however.

              Box Spring, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pricing seemed out of line with the work...

              Pricing seemed out of line with the work proposed to be performed.

              Cataula, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 152 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike did an excellent job of taking care...

              Mike did an excellent job of taking care of me and my truck. Look forward to our next service experience.

              Longboat Key, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 221 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at rivertown buick gmc is always...

              The staff at Rivertown Buick GMC is always eager to listen to customer concerns and help with the best solution.Complete professional staff.

              Hamilton, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 366 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always professional and greeted with a...

              Always professional and greeted with a smile and by name.

              Fort Mitchell, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X