251 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rivertown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Salem, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My daughter brought the truck in for...

              My daughter brought the truck in for service this time.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had excellent service

              I had excellent service

              Cuthbert, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great over the years i have...

              Service was Great Over the years I have had dealings with several dealerships. But never one this fast and efficient. Great service guys keep up the good work. Thanks

              Hamilton, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good experience!

              Very good experience!

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience

              Good experience

              Hamilton, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I waited 4 hours to get a tire patched and...

              I waited 4 hours to get a tire patched and put back in my truck. That is absolutely ridiculous. People came and went long before I did and they ccmae for service after me.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service adviser was very kind...

              The Service adviser was very kind courteous, answered all my questions, nice customer lounge, clean and full of refreshments and intertainment.

              Ellenwood, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They gave me good service and drove me to...

              They gave me good service and drove me to work on time.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealership service department was very...

              Dealership service department was very knowledgeable of the product and had instructed me on how to prevent the same issue again.

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly helpful and professional

              Friendly helpful and professional

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I will never buy another vehicle there...

              I will never buy another vehicle there until you stop sending me e mails. I have requested several times that you take me off of your e mail list and you have refused to do it. DO NOT e mail me again!

              Ellerslie, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional

              Professional

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant good staff will buy from again

              Pleasant Good staff Will buy from again

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greg was awesome! kept communication and...

              Greg was awesome! Kept communication and made sure all my questions were answered.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Repairs took longer than initially...

              Repairs took longer than initially proposed but, staff was courteous and kept me up to date through the entire process.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The team is very professional and curdious.

              The team is very professional and curdious.

              Hamilton, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service rep was great and great...

              My service rep was great and great customer service.

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My truck was taken in without an appt and...

              My truck was taken in without an appt and was well taken care of. Thank you.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X