43 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rivertown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Coming from legacy to rivertown has been a...

              Coming from Legacy to Rivertown has been a complete 180! Rivertown is not only knowledgeable but eager to help and assist you in keeping your vehicle in pristine condition. I was scared to death every time leaving my vehicle at Legacy due to the fact every time I dropped it off I found more damage to my truck. I'm still battling them to fix damage on my truck I bought back in Aug. 2016. I would highly recommend Rivertown to anyone in or around the Columbus area!

              Fortson, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I never have a problem when i take my...

              I never have a problem when I take my vehicle to Rivertown. The staff is friendly and they greet you with a smile.

              Hamilton, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very convenient and customer focused....

              Very convenient and customer focused. Allowed me to leave the truck until after hours, which was very convenient and met my schedule needs. The employees were extremely courteous.

              Fort Benning, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ok

              Ok

              Fortson, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm pleased with the service and the...

              I'm pleased with the service and the people.

              Hamilton, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roy took care of me again and he is very...

              Roy took care of me again and he is very professional, I was treated great and I will be back again and I will ask for Roy again.

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure with amanda orr great...

              Always a pleasure with Amanda Orr great service she is amazing and Roy Coppage expert and a professional always.

              Fort Benning, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great auto technicians who explain in...

              Great auto technicians who explain in detail the issues to customers.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greg represents the dealership with an...

              Greg represents the dealership with an very professional attitude.

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service: timely and...

              Outstanding service: timely and professional.

              Fort Benning, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always satisfied with the service at...

              Always satisfied with the service at Rivertown GMC. This place went out of there way to complete a Recall. I know it's routine but, it is always better to take it to a dealership because they know what needs to happen to your vehicle even if you only took it in for an oil change.

              Fortson, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amanda was polite, courteous and...

              Amanda was polite, courteous and professional as always. I truly appreciate her dedication and willingness to please her customers.

              Fortson, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great! 100% satisfied. Definitely not...

              Great! 100% satisfied. Definitely not your 'average' dealership!

              Buena Vista, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service person greg mccart went above and...

              Service person Greg MCCart went above and beyond making sure my truck was taken care of.

              Fortson, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience. The service...

              I had a great experience. The Service Manager and Michael were very helpful and delivered on what they communicated. That's hard to find these days. Job well done.

              Auburn, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told that my vehicle was repaired...

              I was told that my vehicle was repaired and I'm still having problems with my vehicle.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and timely service.

              Very professional and timely service.

              Fort Benning, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great and polite employees. They were able...

              Great and polite employees. They were able to save us a lot of money and offered a shuttle service, which we greatly appreciated! Definitely will be back in the future!

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast, friendly, great service!!

              Very fast, friendly, Great service!!

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X