10 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rivertown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Enjoyed the experience. Will surely...

              Enjoyed the experience. Will surely return again.

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience . The services writer...

              Great experience . The services writer kept me informed.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Al ways a great experience!! when i bring...

              Al ways a great experience!! When I bring my vehicle in, I know that The problem will be taken care of !

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service manager and the service...

              The service manager and the service representative Celina Cornwell really stuck by and helped the customer. I surely appreciate them helping us and look forward to seeing them on my next service of my new truck. Thank you

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 205 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super good ! !!!!!!

              Super Good ! !!!!!!

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 212 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They r very professional & helpful. Well...

              They r very professional & helpful. Well continue 2 bring my business there & already recommended 2 others.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 213 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Each and every time i call to make an...

              Each and every time I call to make an appointment, the staff is always accommodating even though I call at the last minute. Mike Z always is extremely courteous, so much so that the wait doesn't even affect me.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 241 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great !! great

              Great !! Great

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 373 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went to rivertown on 4-18-16; my usual...

              I went to Rivertown on 4-18-16; my usual service person(s) Mr Roy and / or Mr Mike , were both out !! The needed parts had to ordered so I returned on Tueeday. The part was in and my repairs were completed. Mr Roy got things corrected from the mistake made on Monday, 4-18 in his absence . So the 5 star service is for Tuesday, April 19 service. For Monday, I must say the service is 3 star or lower !!!

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 657 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              S r x , i needed a battery. They put it...

              S r x , i needed a battery. They put it right on!

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X