104 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rivertown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timing was amazing. Price was appropriate...

              Timing was amazing. Price was appropriate for service provided. Yes

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received the same high quality service i...

              I received the same high quality service I have come to expect from Rivertown Buick. Mike is an excellent service manager.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              During my recent lube/oil change the...

              During my recent lube/oil change the Technician found that both the front and rear end were quite out of alignment. My Service Rep. Was able to get the work done while I was there.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change with other heavy updated...

              Oil change with other heavy updated maintenance , which was good for the car.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was very courteous and very...

              The salesman was very courteous and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I was very satisfied with the purchase of the vehicle.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Too long to get my car repair for alignment

              Too long to get my car repair for alignment

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent work. Great customer service.

              Excellent work. great customer service.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Polite, courteous service advisor. Car...

              Polite, courteous service advisor. Car returned on time.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased overall but they didn't tell...

              I was pleased overall but they didn't tell me that my car was out of line but put in on my paper work. The service tech should have informed me

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We waited 2 and a half hours without an...

              We waited 2 and a half hours without an update from service rep. I noticed that people who arrived after we did were constantly given updates on their vehicles status. My wife had to find someone to check on our car. The guy who drives the cars into bay was extremely rude. We understood that there would be a wait,but a little courtesy would have been appreciate. Needless to say our car Did Not get serviced that day

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was friendly and service was...

              The staff was friendly and service was fast.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great.

              Great.

              Newnan, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love rivertown buick!!!

              I love Rivertown Buick!!!

              Pine Mountain, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was professional. I felt a...

              Everyone was professional. I felt a calmness, positive, and confident vibe from everyone I came in contact with.

              Fortson, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great, ron the service...

              The service was great, Ron the service tech explain everything to me, he was very nice.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very smooth and they worked hard to get me...

              Very smooth and they worked hard to get me a deal fair to both. I will be back.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I did think two hours was to long for this...

              I did think two hours was to long for this service

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good courteous service and experience. I...

              Good courteous service and experience. I Will return.

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 133 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greg as always is very polite

              Greg as always is very polite

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 134 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service manager always concern about...

              Service manager always concern about getting you out in a timely manner.

              Richland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X