40 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rivertown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and experienced staff. Updated me...

              Friendly and experienced staff. Updated me on the status of my vehicle often.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an appointment, but a wait of couple...

              Had an appointment, but a wait of couple of hours, with apologies. Service was great as always!

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff, service performed quickly.

              Friendly staff, service performed quickly.

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always awesome customer service!

              Always awesome customer service!

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This may be the easiest auto purchase...

              This may be the easiest auto purchase I've ever made. The price was right, the offer for my trade-in was more than I expected, and everyone involved from the sales associate, to the finance manager, went out of their way to make sure I was getting the best deal possible and that I was completely satisfied with my purchase! The next time I need a vehicle, they will be my first stop!

              Hamilton, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a great job on my car!

              They did a great job on my car!

              Salem, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am pleased over the entire experience. ...

              I am pleased over the entire experience. My salesperson, Caleb Wilson, was courteous and respectful. He explained details of the offer well and spent time with me in covering the operations of the vehicle. He helped me set up the OnStar account and paired my Bluetooth devices. I also appreciate that the finance staff honored my request to cancel the extended warranty without any hassle. Grateful for this USAA certified dealership.

              Montgomery, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor greg mccart got me...

              My service advisor Greg McCart got me take care in very timely manner. In all it was a very pleasant experience. Greg is very nice and knowledgeable.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr detailed was honest, professional and...

              Mr detailed was honest, professional and friendly, knowledgeable about the car and services offered. My husband and I enjoyed our experience in buying a new car for the first time!

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim poole worked to provide a great buying...

              Jim Poole worked to provide a great buying experience.

              Cataula, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 136 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Traveling to florida stopped to see my...

              Traveling to Florida stopped to see my daughter in Phoenix city needed oil change the dealership was very efficient and was in and out very quickly would recommend their service

              Camillus, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pleased with purchase and attitude of the...

              Pleased with purchase and attitude of the staff.

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 150 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I must admit, i was very hesitative about...

              I must admit, I was very hesitative about returning to Rivertown Buick after the June,2016 incident of my car being stolen from Rivertown Buick Service Department. I didn't receive the support that I should have received from your staff. Instead, I was given the run-around and was told by the police that a different car other than the one reported was stolen (a ploy, I believe to shun the blame). However; my care was recovered and repaired to its original luster...Fast forward...I had a tire that could not be patched and Rivertown Buick was the only GMC dealer ( in the area) that could order, receive and replace the tire with a new one in a matter of hours all on the same day. I have always received the best of service from Rivertown Buick (except during the July incident) for more than 12 years. I still feel a little hesitant about bringing my car back to Riverside Buick; thanks for redeeming yourselves. Patrician S. Dillard 2014 Buick Encore owner.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 151 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You have the wrong email. I never owned a...

              You have the wrong email. I never owned a buick

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 162 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor greg was great having to...

              Service advisor greg was great having to bring car in and leave twice and leave for several days not so happy with

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 166 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You took care of a recall issue in a...

              You took care of a recall issue in a prompt and courteous manner. The waiting area was neat and comfortable and the staff was very professional in resolving the recall issue.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleased with my experience.

              Pleased with my experience.

              Ellaville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 178 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 208 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X