100 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rivertown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people! fast and courteous.

              Great people! Fast and courteous.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the work of greg mccart in...

              I appreciate the work of Greg McCart in your Service Department. Always friendly and helpful.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic experience. Thought a part...

              Fantastic experience. Thought a part would have to be ordered, but one was in stock. Was in and out in less than an hour!!!!!

              Smiths, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased , as usual.

              Very Pleased , as usual.

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service.....Greg always very...

              Always great service.....Greg always very professional and keeps me informed!

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did good!

              They did good!

              Cataula, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and excellent service

              Fast and excellent service

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              Lagrange, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was nice to be able to get a saturday...

              It was nice to be able to get a Saturday appointment on short notice and the parts dept had the part in stock. Everyone was friendly and got me back on the road in a reasonable time.

              Fort Benning, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased with the scheduling from my...

              I was pleased with the scheduling from my initial call to actual appointment. I felt welcome and informed during my visit. I chose to wait and had no complaints.

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A ok

              A ok

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job as always!

              Great job as always!

              Smiths, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They went above and beyond, thank you for...

              They went above and beyond, thank you for taking care of me

              Waverly Hall, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Your sales staff went above and beyond to...

              Your sales staff went above and beyond to make sure I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. I picked up my vehicle today and absolutely love it. My entire family was extremely impressed with the service I received at your establishment. Will be back in 2 years or sooner to purchase another vehicle for my husband.

              Abbeville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went well until we went to get...

              Everything went well until we went to get our tag transferred to the new car. Because you sent us the tag change letter in Vincent's name, we lost 240.00. The original tag was in my name and I was the original buyer for the Enclave. They would not put the tag in my name and made me buy a new tag. I had just paid 200.00 for my tag March 1st and because your letter was addressed to Vince I could not have my original tag and March as my date to pay for the tag. I had to pay 20$ for the tag today and then I will have to pay again in August 20$ which is Vincent's birthday. Your company caused us a $238.00 lose. You need to address the letter to the original buyer not the co-signer. This could cause problems in the future. Mrs.. Juanita Casler

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very happy with the service i...

              I was very happy with the service I received.

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim poole is an excellent salesman. He is...

              Jim Poole is an excellent salesman. He is competent and knowledgable and made me feel very comfortable. He has offered to help me again after I have driven the car for awhile and have more questions. He even offered to come to my house to help set the garage door opener. I was impressed that he called to check on me the next day. I just wish the dealership would have come down from the advertised price. I also wish it had not taken 6 1/2 hours from the test drive to the finalization of the purchase.

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had oil change in a timely manner

              Had oil change in a timely manner

              Smiths, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service completed on time. Very...

              Service completed on time. Very knowledgeable and courteous staff.

              Hamilton, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X