1,351 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rivertown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Enjoyed the experience. Will surely...

              Enjoyed the experience. Will surely return again.

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greg in the service department is...

              Greg in the Service Department is wonderful!

              Pine Mountain, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was so pleased jean k. Was still with...

              I was so pleased Jean K. was still with the dealership. This was a most unusual buying experience since I only looked/tested one vehicle and it was 95 perfect for me.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Even though i usually wait for service to...

              even though I usually wait for service to be performed (I come w/book) the experience is very good - I've always enjoyed Greg's assistance with my vehicles.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Coming from legacy to rivertown has been a...

              Coming from Legacy to Rivertown has been a complete 180! Rivertown is not only knowledgeable but eager to help and assist you in keeping your vehicle in pristine condition. I was scared to death every time leaving my vehicle at Legacy due to the fact every time I dropped it off I found more damage to my truck. I'm still battling them to fix damage on my truck I bought back in Aug. 2016. I would highly recommend Rivertown to anyone in or around the Columbus area!

              Fortson, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was so nice and helpful! they did...

              Everyone was so nice and helpful! They did a great job explaining everything.

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I never have a problem when i take my...

              I never have a problem when I take my vehicle to Rivertown. The staff is friendly and they greet you with a smile.

              Hamilton, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased with the scheduling from my...

              I was pleased with the scheduling from my initial call to actual appointment. I felt welcome and informed during my visit. I chose to wait and had no complaints.

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came based on a lift gate recall. Made...

              Came based on a lift gate recall. Made the appointment for 8am. I also asked them for a quote on the Racket Pinion . Dealership said 3-4 hours. At 1130 am my car still had not be seen and had 1 car I front of it. Representative said 3pm I said I needed it by 2 because we were going out if town. At 245 car was ready but no quote. When I returned home the lift gate would not work because the hydrolics/shocks were not attached. I had to return Monday for another 3hours. 2 wasted days and I took my car to a repair shop for the racket pinion because yall were not interested in looking at it or giving a quote.

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Salem, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A ok

              A ok

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My daughter brought the truck in for...

              My daughter brought the truck in for service this time.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was back for a routine oil...

              My vehicle was back for a routine oil change and tire rotation for over 2.5 hours. They resolved a service airbag light within five minutes.

              Fort Benning, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, really fast!!

              Great service, really fast!!

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I feel robert did an excellent job going...

              I feel Robert did an excellent job going above and beyond to research and help find the exact vehicle I was looking for! I love my new Terrain and look forward to staying in the GMC family. Naomi M.

              Austin, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service was was better this visit. I...

              My service was was better this visit. I have no complaints. great service 04/15/17

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good morning, my experience was great...

              Good Morning, My experience was great thanks to Mr. Greg McCart. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I needed tires. He recommended me new tires with good price and value. He treats his customers with respect and courtesy. I try to take my car for any work needed when he is there. He is trustworthy and honest. I hope you are aware of the great employee you have.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in to have my car service for oil...

              I came in to have my car service for oil change , and I had tire rotation and balance. After, I left there , and headed down the road, my back tire of the passenger side was flat, I called back to let them know that i was on the side of the road, the young lady told me to get a tow in have bought back, then i get a call from another lady telling me that i ran over nail, then i get a call from your service manager telling me that Columbus, Ga have a lot construction , and i ran over a nail , and did not know. No, my problem did not get resolved because they did not care nor concern , but got my money.

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice satisfaction

              Nice satisfaction

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X